More Ella… couldn’t resist

Well when Ella was in little baby Oshkosh overalls today I just had to get my camera out and take some pictures 🙂

blog_Ella_3270

Ella thoroughly enjoys tummy time in her boppy…. until she’s over it.  But when she likes it, she LOVES it!

blog_Ella_3209bw

Annnnd she loves to stick out her tongue!

blog_Ella_3249bw

Looooooooove baby jean overalls. Love.

blog_Ella_3350

This next one is my favorite. Such a precious little face!

blog_Ella_3315bw

I’m pretty sure this is how she looks at me when I make the purple elephant talk to her … she thinks I’m just plain crazy.

blog_Ella_3303bw

Hope no one is sick of her yet cuz there will be lots more to come!!

2 Comments

Filed under Babies

2 responses to “More Ella… couldn’t resist

  1. Christoph Wagner

    Katie,

    I’m Christoph, one of Ella’s Uncles. I haven’t had a chance to see her in person yet because of work, but your pictures have really bridged the distance. Your pictures are fantastic, and have made my day on more than one occasion. Thanks! and keep them coming!!

    –Christoph

Leave a Reply

