My new best friend- Ella!

This is just the first set of what will most definitely be lots and lots of photos of Ella since she is my new best friend who I get to spend every day with pretty soon 🙂  And she’s pretty much the cutest thing since puppies!

blog_Ella_2232bw

She has gorgeous big baby eyes!

blog_Ella_2161bw

Even her serious face is SO precious.

blog_Ella_2214bw

And she has cute little baby feets!

blog_Ella_2271bw

Love her smile! 

blog_Ella_2228bw

And this last one just cracks me up.  Apparently the world is pretty awesome and shocking when you see it during tummy time! 

blog_Ella_2176bw

4 Comments

Filed under Babies

4 responses to “My new best friend- Ella!

  1. Aunt Jaime

    I love the photos of Ella. You are really talented. We will have to get some pictures of Ella and my dog!!

  2. dana

    They are wonderful!

  3. stan and toby

    Cute as a bug

Leave a Reply

