The Tuckers!

The Tuckers were my first family shoot in Colorado!! They were awesome!!

blog_Tuckers_1534

Pretty much identical twins… only not.

blog_Tuckers_1566bw

Mom and Dad Tucker! I love this one!

blog_Tuckers_1609bw

I love this shot of all of them. I also love their color coordination … 🙂

blog_Tuckers_1630

A little Beatles inspiration …

blog_Tuckers_1661bw

This one might be my favorite. So cute of all the girls!

blog_Tuckers_1670

And one of Dad with his girls.

blog_Tuckers_1717bw

And finally another of my favorites… so cute!

blog_Tuckers_1727bw

Thanks Tuckers!!

Leave a comment

Filed under Families

Leave a Reply

