The Ploeger Family!

The A-W-E-S-O-M-E Ploeger family contacted me after seeing the session I did with the Elliots and I was so SO glad I could fit them in quick before I move! They were not only an amazingly gorgeous family (which makes my job oh-so easy!) but they happen to live in a gorgeous house in a gorgeous neighborhood by a gorgeous golf course all of which had beautiful landscaping! I was on cloud 9! Here is a handful of shots from their session… Ploeger family you were WONDERFUL!

blog_Ploegers_0304

There were 3 lovely girls and one dapper young man for me to shoot around with.. starting with Johanna

blog_Ploegers_0730bw

Then Jennifer…

blog_Ploegers_0390

Then Samantha…

blog_Ploegers_0431bw

And lastly Mister Geno!

blog_Ploegers_0348bw

How fantabulous are these kids (and young lady since Johanna isn’t reeeeally a kid) all together:

blog_Ploegers_0543

And the classic feets (I just can’t resist calling them feets!) shot that I love.

blog_Ploegers_0320bw

And I looove LOVE this next one in this field we found just out on the road 🙂

blog_Ploegers_0486bw

I also love this next shot… especially Geno’s face.

blog_Ploegers_0422bw

Such an adorable picture of them all together.

blog_Ploegers_0511

I love this mother-son moment.  So cute!

blog_Ploegers_0682bw

The Ploeger family may have taken the “best silly faces” title!

blog_Ploegers_0727

Hahaha still makes me laugh!  This last one is an example of a man after my own heart 🙂

blog_Ploegers_0772bw

Love the camera Geno!  Thanks Ploegers for being great and so much fun to shoot, you all made my job very easy!

Leave a comment

Filed under Families

Leave a Reply

