The Grintjes Family!

So the Grintjes, who found me through the Amazing (with a capital A) Aimee Krahn whom I owe most all of my mild success to (for finding me more people to shoot and for having a model baby who I photograph obsessively.) Well the Grintjes rocked it out at Wirth Park in Brookfield for me! Thanks Anne, Niel, Will, Ella, and Lainee!! Check out how fabulously fun they are…

blog_Grintjes_0173bw

But check out how fabulously gorgeous they can be too…
blog_Grintjes_0151bw

And each kid knocked it out of the park by themselves every so often for me… starting with the oldest and only boy Will.

blog_Grintjes_9968bw

Then the middle child…. BEAUTIFUL Ella (if you read this Ella I hope you see that this next picture proves how so totally un-ugly you are!)

blog_Grintjes_0010bw

And then the baby of the family… blonde haired, blue eyed, mini-model Lainee.

blog_Grintjes_0288bw

Lainee also happens to be a complete goofball…and somehow it’s still a stunning shot!

blog_Grintjes_9983bw

Now check out how amazing they are all together… (Will looks just like the actor who plays Peter in Finding Neverland in this photo!)

blog_Grintjes_0198bw

They rocked out the sibling thing for me all over the park.

blog_Grintjes_0136bw

And even on some train tracks!

blog_Grintjes_0038bw

blog_Grintjes_0065bw

blog_Grintjes_0116bw

I loooove this next one where I caught this for 2 seconds. Adorable little sis, big bro moment!

blog_Grintjes_0057bw

How about one last family shot?

blog_Grintjes_0259bw

And, as you may have noticed, there has only been black and white so far, not that this family was equally gorgeous in color as black and white, I just happened to pick the ones I did for the blog and liked ’em in b/w. No reason. But here is one last photo and it’s a big old splash of color!

blog_Grintjes_0145

Perfect! 🙂

1 Comment

Filed under Families

One response to “The Grintjes Family!

  1. Anne Grintjes

    Hi Katie,
    We love the pictures! Thank you so much, we had so much fun!
    Anne

Leave a Reply

