Jenn and Charlie’s Wedding

So Jenn and Charlie got married at the most coolest (it really was cool enough to call it the most coolest) 150 year old church in a beautiful bluff setting.  And then they had an awesome relaxed reception at Goose Island park. I couldn’t have enjoyed it more and got some great shots too!!

blog_JCWedding_7276

So pretty.  My sanity was questioned making the well dressed wedding party hike (10 steps) into a field, but I think this photo speaks for it self. 🙂

blog_JCWedding_6497

I always love Gerber Daisies. And in a red which I like to call fire engine red… mmm yummy!

blog_JCWedding_6532bw

I love lace up backs on wedding dresses. I do not love lacing them up.  Thus I was glad I was photographing and not lacing 🙂

blog_JCWedding_6619bw

Love Charlie’s face when he first sees his bride.

blog_JCWedding_6692bw

HA! One of my favorite. Hands down.  This little guy was just so cute and soo unsure of my and my camera.

blog_JCWedding_6849

Love the red folks. Love the red.

blog_JCWedding_6910

Gorgeous church.  And the rain held off for just long enough for us to get the shots we needed.

blog_JCWedding_6931bw

I enjoyed the view from the balcony.

blog_JCWedding_7210bw

Jenn’s poor sister was not feeling so hot.

blog_JCWedding_7239bw

A butterfly (or perhaps moth) found Jenn 🙂

blog_JCWedding_7361

Loved the view from the reception area at the park.

blog_JCWedding_7374bw

One of my favorites from the day for sure. So much love.  It was a great great day.

Leave a comment

Filed under Wedding

Leave a Reply

