The Castellos :-)

I have been babysitting little Anna now forever. But this was our first time doing pictures! I think they turned out AWESOME! And Anna is a hoot in front of the camera.  Cracks me up 🙂

blog_Castellos_7950

blog_Castellos_7849

Trying not to smile for me … Don’t worry though I always win the smile battle!

blog_Castellos_8042bw

See!! Told ya!!  This is one of my favorites for sure.

blog_Castellos_7895bw

blog_Castellos_8001

So adorable.

blog_Castellos_7859

Lovin’ the attention I imagine.

blog_Castellos_8115bw

Got Mr. Oakley in on the action.

blog_Castellos_7958

All smiles now!

blog_Castellos_7907bw

blog_Castellos_7993bw

kisses!

blog_Castellos_8109

blog_Castellos_7928bw

She finally decided she like the camera! 🙂

blog_Castellos_7971bw

in fact, she loved it!

blog_Castellos_8063bw

And she was still as goofy as ever!  Thanks Castellos!!

1 Comment

Filed under Families

One response to “The Castellos :-)

  1. Bonnie Wold

    Loved the Castello pictures. Beautiful people! Of course being the aunt, I would surely think so! Maybe we will get one for Christmas! 🙂 Thanks Bonnie

Leave a Reply

