I love face WEDDING contest!!

So this is my first real entry ever in this contest (which is discovered this morning while ever-religiously reading Jasmine Star’s blog!!! and if she loves it, it usually follows suit that I love it!), so we’ll see how it goes …. I love the idea of the website and their contests so I think I’ll just have to start entering lots more. šŸ™‚

This shot is one I took this past weekend and a wedding in Wisconsin. There were about 20 children under the age of 8 in attendance (which was great for me since I LOVE babies and kids!!) and this little guy (a nephew of the bride… and now her new husband!) was just SO adorable, although very unsure of the big camera I had …. ENJOY!

blog_JCWedding_6692bw

2 Comments

Filed under Babies, Wedding

2 responses to “I love face WEDDING contest!!

  1. Awesome perspective! Great shot!

Leave a Reply

