Paisley!

I’m finally home in Milwaukee for summer and I get to see my babies everyday practically!! Here is Paisley Estella… I should really do a from day 1 to now post of her since I have pictures since she was 6 days old ๐Ÿ™‚ย  And I swear she is going to be a model…

blog_Pai_5380bw

blog_Pai_5385bw

blog_Pai_5388bw

had to put up all three cuz she rocked the swings ๐Ÿ™‚

blog_Pai_5377

I swear she is more stylish than me…

blog_Pai_5407

blog_Pai_5418bw

love her.

blog_Pai_5433

blog_Pai_5454

look at that outfit. so freakin cute!

blog_Pai_5459bw

looking at planes!

blog_Pai_5473

then she traded in her boots for the clearly more practical sparkly flip flops with her socks ๐Ÿ™‚

I LOVE THIS KID

Leave a comment

Filed under Babies, Just for Fun

Leave a Reply

